Georgia Downtown Association

Georgia Downtown Association

    
    

Partners


Allison Asbrock
Outreach Program Manager and CLG Coordinator
Georgia Department of Natural Resources, Historic Preservation Division
allison.asbrock@dnr.ga.gov
georgiashpo.org

 
Cindy Eidson
Director of Product Development, Georgia Department of Economic Development
CEidson@georgia.org
www.georgia.org

Chris Higdon
Community Development Manager, Georgia Municipal Association
chigdon@gmanet.com
www.gmanet.com
 
Daniel H. Bivins
Public Service Associate, Strategic Operations and Planning Assistance
Carl Vinson Institute of Government, University of Georgia
dbivins@uga.edu
www.cviog.uga.edu

Leigh Burns
Eduction & Outreach Coordinator
Georgia Department of Community Affairs
leigh.burns@dca.ga.gov
www.dca.ga.gov

Hasco W. Craver, IV
Business Development Director, City of Newnan
Georgia Economic Developers Association
hcraver@cityofnewnan.org
geda.site-ym.com

Jenny Robbins
Georgia Electric Membership Corporation
jenny.robbins@georgiaemc.com
georgiaemc.com

Jessica Reynolds
Director, Office of Downtown Development & Georgia Main Streets
Georgia Department of Community Affairs
jessica.reynolds@dca.ga.gov
www.dca.state.ga.us

Mark McDonald
President & CEO, Georgia Trust for Historic Preservation
mmcdonald@georgiatrust.org
www.georgiatrust.org/

Mill Graves
Retail and Commercial Business Development lll, Economic & Community Development, Electric Cities of Georgia
mgraves@locationgeorgia.com
www.locationgeorgia.com
 
Steve Foster
Senior Urban Advisor, Georgia Power, Southern Company
srfoster@southernco.com
selectgeorgia.com

Trevor Quander
Manager, Community Relations & Economic Development, AGL Resources
tquander@aglresources.com
aglresources.com