Georgia Downtown Association

Georgia Downtown Association

    
    

Partners


Daniel H. Bivins
Public Service Associate, Strategic Operations and Planning Assistance
Carl Vinson Institute of Government, University of Georgia
dbivins@uga.edu
www.cviog.uga.edu

Karen Bremer
CEO
Georgia Restaurant Association
Karen@garestaurants.org
www.garestaurants.org

Joel Cordle
Georgia Downtowns
georgiadowntowns@gmail.com
www.GeorgiaDowntowns.com

Meghan Duke
Economic Development Director, West Point
Georgia Economic Developers Association Board Member
meghan.duke@cityofwestpointga.com

Cindy Eidson
Director of Product Development, Georgia Department of Economic Development
CEidson@georgia.org
www.georgia.org

Steve Foster
Senior Urban Advisor, Georgia Power, Southern Company
srfoster@southernco.com
selectgeorgia.com

Michael Cahill
Project Manager, Commercial Retail, Electric Cities of Georgia
mcahill@locationgeorgia.com
www.locationgeorgia.com

Stephanie Aylworth
Georgia Municipal Association
saylworth@gmanet.com
www.gmanet.com
 
Elizabeth Elliott
Office of Downtown Development & Georgia Main Streets
Georgia Department of Community Affairs
elizabeth.elliott@dca.ga.gov
www.dca.state.ga.us

Dan McRae
Seyfarth Shaw LLP
DMcRae@Seyfarth.com
www.seyfarth.com

Jessica Reynolds
Director, Office of Downtown Development & Georgia Main Streets
Georgia Department of Community Affairs
jessica.reynolds@dca.ga.gov
www.dca.state.ga.us

Trevor Quander
Manager, Southern Company
tquander@southernco.com
selectgeorgia.com