Georgia Downtown Association

Georgia Downtown Association

    
    

Partners


Allison Asbrock
Outreach Program Manager and CLG Coordinator
Georgia Department of Natural Resources, Historic Preservation Division
allison.asbrock@dnr.ga.gov
georgiashpo.org

 
Daniel H. Bivins
Public Service Associate, Strategic Operations and Planning Assistance
Carl Vinson Institute of Government, University of Georgia
dbivins@uga.edu
www.cviog.uga.edu

Karen Bremer
CEO
Georgia Restaurant Association
Karen@garestaurants.org
www.garestaurants.org

Joel Cordle
Georgia Downtowns
georgiadowntowns@gmail.com
www.GeorgiaDowntowns.com

Meghan Duke
Economic Development Director, West Point

Georgia Economic Developers Association Board Member
meghan.duke@cityofwestpointga.com

Cindy Eidson
Director of Product Development, Georgia Department of Economic Development
CEidson@georgia.org
www.georgia.org

Steve Foster
Senior Urban Advisor, Georgia Power, Southern Company
srfoster@southernco.com
selectgeorgia.com

Michael Cahill
Project Manager, Commercial Retail, Electric Cities of Georgia
mcahill@locationgeorgia.com
www.locationgeorgia.com

Chris Higdon
Georgia Cities Foundation
chigdon@gmanet.com
www.gmanet.com
 
Tommy Lowmon
Office of Downtown Development & Georgia Main Streets
Georgia Department of Community Affairs
Tommy.Lowmon@dca.ga.gov
www.dca.state.ga.us

Jessica Reynolds
Director, Office of Downtown Development & Georgia Main Streets
Georgia Department of Community Affairs
jessica.reynolds@dca.ga.gov
www.dca.state.ga.us

Trevor Quander
Manager, Southern Company
tquander@southernco.com
selectgeorgia.com