Georgia Downtown Association

Georgia Downtown Association

    
    

Partners


Carl Vinson Institute of Government, University of Georgia
Daniel H. Bivins, Public Service Associate
Strategic Operations and Planning Assistance
dbivins@uga.edu
www.cviog.uga.edu

Electric Cities of Georgia
John VanBrunt, Community Development Manager
jvanbrunt@locationgeorgia.co
www.locationgeorgia.com

Fox Theatre Institute
Leigh Burns, Director
leigh.burns@foxtheatre.org
www.foxtheatre.org

Georgia Cities Foundation / Georgia Municipal Association
Cindy Eidson, Director of Community & Economic Development
ceidson@gacities.com
www.gacities.com

Georgia Department of Community Affairs
Jessica Reynolds, Director
Office of Downtown Development & Georgia Main Streets
jessica.reynolds@dca.ga.gov
www.dca.ga.gov

Georgia Power
Steve Foster, Senior Urban Advisor
srfoster@southernco.com
www.selectgeorgia.com

Haddow & Company
Chris Hall, Managing Partner
chall@haddowandcompany.com
www.haddowandcompany.com

Seyfarth Shaw
Dan McRae,  Partner
dmcrae@seyfarth.com 
www.seyfarth.com